Sendai Conference 2025 Program members

Tomoko Okamoto National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry

Takayuki Kondo Department of Neurology, Kansai Medical University

Medical Center

Ichiro Nakashima Tohoku Medical and Pharmaceutical University

Jin Nakahara Keio University School of Medicine

Kazuo Fujihara Fukushima Medical University

Kazumasa Yokoyama Tohsei Center for Neurological Diseases